Seriously?

There have been times in my life when something so incredible happens to stagger belief or humble the imagination in which I have been at a loss for words. On those rare occasions I utter at least one word.

2 for 1 McCondom

Despite liking scotch as much as I do, this gave me pause.

Seriously?

By no means does it convey the awestruck wonder or complete contempt I feel about a particular situation, but it fills the space and impregnates the silence with sentiment.

The Newsroom Bar & Eatery

Should I feel guilty that this sign brought a smile to my face?

Seriously?

Perhaps, dear reader, you’ve come across the same condition. It needn’t be the same word, but the idea is the similar. A thought that must be expressed, but can hardly be described.

What’s your word?

Leave a Reply

